Webcast Schedule for 2011 Canadian Ringette Nationals

 

Canadian Ringette ChampionshipsDon’t miss a minute of the action from the 2011 Canadian Ringette Nationals. Coverage from Cambridge begins today at 5pm EDT/ 3pm MDT.


TODAY: Semi – Finals
Friday, April 1, 2011

U-16 5:00 p.m. EDT / 3:00 p.m. MDT
U-19 6:30 p.m. EDT / 4:30 p.m. MDT

NRL 8:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. MDT

 

TOMORROW: Finals – Saturday, April 2, 2011

U-16 10:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. MDT
NRL 12:30 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. MDT
U-19 3:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. MDT

Ringette Canada Logo

Ringette Canada and The National Ringette School
are proud to present live coverage of the
Tim Hortons Canadian Ringette Championships

live from Cambridge Ontario

The National Ringette School

No Replies to "Webcast Schedule for 2011 Canadian Ringette Nationals"